Hallitus

Hallitus 2017

Juha Ahola, KOK, vpj
0400 304 119
juha.ahola@putki-sato.fi
Leena Clewer, KESK
040 544 6246
leena.clever@hotmail.com
Minna Järvenpää, VIHR
040 742 1999
minna@laatulukko.fi
Markus Kalliokivi, KESK, pj
041 310 0981
mkkalliokivi@windowslive.com
Anja Leino, KESK
040 524 1031
anja.leino@amisto.fi
Matti Pirhonen, KESK
0400 495 262
pirhonen.matti@gmail.com
Lennu Sajomaa, PS
050 350 2028
lennu@lennusajomaalkv.com
Terhi Tikkala, KESK
050 434 5019
terhi.tikkala@eduskunta.fi
Ari Vatanen, KOK
044 775 0510
ari.vatanen@9lives.fi