Valtuusto

Valtuusto 2017

Juha Ahola, KOK
0400 304 119
juha.ahola@putki-sato.fi
Ida Clewer, KESK
040 867 3846
ida.clewer@gmail.com
Leena Clewer, KESK
040 544 6246
leena.clever@hotmail.com
Päivi Eskola, KOK
050 575 2680
eskolapaivie@gmail.com
Timo Hildén, SDP, 2. vpj
0400 569 844
timo.hilden@pp3.inet.fi
Minna Järvenpää, VIHR
040 742 1999
minna@laatulukko.fi
Markus Kalliokivi, KESK
041 310 0981
mkkalliokivi@windowslive.com
Anja Leino, KESK
040 524 1031
anja.leino@amisto.fi
Jyrki Loijas, KOK, 1. vpj
040 514 5744
jyrki.t.loijas@gmail.com
Juha Mauno, KESK
044 737 0311
juha.mauno@suomi24.fi
Matti Pirhonen, KESK
0400 495 262
pirhonen.matti@gmail.com
Eino Saarikko, KESK, pj
040 580 2623
eino.saarikko@oskut.fi
Lennu Sajomaa, PS
050 350 2028
lennu@lennusajomaalkv.com
Jussi Simolinna, KOK
0400 495 012
jussi.simolinna@pp1.inet.fi
Terhi Tikkala, KESK
050 434 5019
terhi.tikkala@eduskunta.fi
Eino Vappula, KESK
040 507 0401
eino.vappula@pp.inet.fi
Ari Vatanen, KOK
044 775 0510
ari.vatanen@9lives.fi